Phone:

(812) 482-7564

198 N Newton St, Jasper, IN 47546

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome

CLS 

We eat there at least 2 times were week for over 25 years Evansville East Side. Great Food avg. prices. Service is not what it used to be since the went to small salsa bowls this year.

May 03, 2019

Great!

Jodie 

Still my fave place for margs. Love coming here for drinks with friends and the food! I normally get the carne asada but I strive to get one different item during each trip and have not been disappointed. Delicious!

Apr 06, 2019

John Galt 

The food is usually decent. But the prices are a joke. Seriously, almost $4 for a steak steak taco??!!! 3 dollars for a regular taco?!?!?! Ive eaten at a dozen mexican resturants and never ever have i been price gouged like i was there.
Its dirty, they always get written up for health violations, and the front cashier guy is extremely rude. Ive never ever left their feeling like they appreciate my business or even that i waant a bother to them. Mi pueblo, and odons mexican resturants make you feel welcomed and happy to help. Los Bravos act like its a hassle to be there.

Apr 05, 2019

Blah

WearyTraveller 

Ordered takeout. Ordered the Carnitas. Honestly, these were the driest, toughest, most tasteless pieces of meat I have ever had. I am not even sure what kind of meat it was. This is my third, and last visit to this Los Bravos. I don't understand how this restaurant stays in business. All the other Los Bravos I have eaten have been excellent, but there is something seriously wrong with this one. The only thing this one is consistent at this one on all three of my visits in the past couple of years is it has the worst Mexican food I have ever eaten. Should have gone to Taco Bell.

Mar 08, 2019

Great dining

MJ Sailer 

My husband and I have eaten at all three Evansville locations and thoroughly enjoy all of them. Great service wonderful food. Comfortable atmosphere. Would highly recommend eating at any of them. MJ

Jan 14, 2019

Glenn Nichols 

High 5 To All The Hard Workers at Los Bravos love the Food The Restaurant is Excellent the Staff is Awsome never a Problem been Eating there for Years to all of you that Give the Restaurant a Bad Review Maybe its You And Not Them in order to get good you have to give Good Don't be an Ass Hole. That I'm sure you Are in perspective Don't think your Better

Jan 06, 2019

Great Service

Becky Hadley 

Had dinner this evening at Los Bravos. Food was great, hot and came to the table quickly. The server was excellent. She was friendly and attentive. My husband likes to joke with the servers and she gave it right back to him so he enjoyed himself. Definitely recommend the Westside location.

Nov 03, 2018

Im your new competiton

CArlitos TAquitos 

hello Lb, You finna take my L when carlitos taquuitos truck rolls up into The Ville. Cash me outside the trash can, cause thats where yall stay.

Oct 21, 2018

Great food

Jessica 

The food is always fresh and delicious. If dining in, the service is great. Haven't had a bad meal yet.

Oct 01, 2018

just don't

renee smith 

The service at this restaurant is horrible. They have a lazy wait staff that doesn't care if they provide service at all much less good customer service. The food quality inconsistent depending on how busy the restaurant is. Do yourself a favor and just go someplace else. There's a lot of great places to eat in Evansville and this is not one of them!

Sep 17, 2018

Los Bravos Mexican Restaurant 812-482-7564 198 N Newton St Jasper IN, 47546 USA 3.5 5.0 17 17 We eat there at least 2 times were week for over 25 years Evansville East Side. Great Food avg. prices. Service is not what it used to be since the went to small salsa bowls this
Page:
12