Phone:

(812) 482-7564

198 N Newton St, Jasper, IN 47546

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great dining

MJ Sailer 

My husband and I have eaten at all three Evansville locations and thoroughly enjoy all of them. Great service wonderful food. Comfortable atmosphere. Would highly recommend eating at any of them. MJ

Jan 14, 2019

Glenn Nichols 

High 5 To All The Hard Workers at Los Bravos love the Food The Restaurant is Excellent the Staff is Awsome never a Problem been Eating there for Years to all of you that Give the Restaurant a Bad Review Maybe its You And Not Them in order to get good you have to give Good Don't be an Ass Hole. That I'm sure you Are in perspective Don't think your Better

Jan 06, 2019

Great Service

Becky Hadley 

Had dinner this evening at Los Bravos. Food was great, hot and came to the table quickly. The server was excellent. She was friendly and attentive. My husband likes to joke with the servers and she gave it right back to him so he enjoyed himself. Definitely recommend the Westside location.

Nov 03, 2018

Im your new competiton

CArlitos TAquitos 

hello Lb, You finna take my L when carlitos taquuitos truck rolls up into The Ville. Cash me outside the trash can, cause thats where yall stay.

Oct 21, 2018

Great food

Jessica 

The food is always fresh and delicious. If dining in, the service is great. Haven't had a bad meal yet.

Oct 01, 2018

just don't

renee smith 

The service at this restaurant is horrible. They have a lazy wait staff that doesn't care if they provide service at all much less good customer service. The food quality inconsistent depending on how busy the restaurant is. Do yourself a favor and just go someplace else. There's a lot of great places to eat in Evansville and this is not one of them!

Sep 17, 2018

Great Place to Eat!

Jack Gordman 

I always enjoy the food here and the service is excelled. The only critique I have is that I think they really need a new website!

Aug 02, 2018

does not honor school coupons

paul parker 

my co worker and I ate at the first ave store Thursday for lunch.we both ordered lunch chicken on the beach.we did not have a good experience,the salsa was very runny and tasted like tomato juice,the rice was different and very sticky and the cheese didn't taste as good as usual.i had a coupon for a buy one lunch and get 2nd lunch free from a local school coupon book fundraiser.they didn't honor it.the coupon doesn't expire until December of this year.when I informed the manager about it and said we wouldn't be back she replied oh well.i will not be going back to any los bravos again.

Apr 16, 2018

Easter Sunday-Late Lunch

Daniel Shelton 

Hello, people out there, that are unsure or not whether to try Los Bravos!
Let me tell you, I have eaten at LB for Years and, I have yet to experience a bad meal or, bad service.
Everyone there is usually pretty happy and very friendly.
My good friend Elaine and her girls Lucy and Olivia and I ate here on Easter Sunday and, it was soooo good. As usual, of course!
We all had the excellent chips and salsa and queso cheese dip. Soooo very good!
Elaine ordered some sort of Chile Poblano dish that looked very good. And a Peach-flavored Margarita.
Lucy had the Chicken Tenders and French Fries kids meal and a Mountain Dew.
Olivia ordered the Chicken On the Beach dish (one of the best meals at LB) and, a Mountain Dew.
And I ordered the Chicken On the Beach, as well. With a virgin Pina Colada (so the girls could have a sip of it).
I'm telling you, the Chicken On the Beach is Amazing! And, it is a very good-sized portion, too. I mean, it will Definitely fill you up!
As I said earlier in this review, I have never had bad food or bad service.
Our server was cute and friendly and kept our waters refilled without us having to ask.
A great place, a great meal with great service.
Sseriously, check this place out! It is so Bueno!

Apr 02, 2018

Respectable

Isaiah 

"One thing I always love to eat here is chicken on the beach"-
Isaac

Jan 24, 2018

Los Bravos Mexican Restaurant 812-482-7564 198 N Newton St Jasper IN, 47546 USA 3.7 5.0 13 13 My husband and I have eaten at all three Evansville locations and thoroughly enjoy all of them. Great service wonderful food. Comfortable atmosphere. Would highly recommend eating
Page:
12